Diocesan Directory

Directory of Clergy and Diocesan Readers

Revd Canon Liz Beasley

The Rectory
Adare, Co. Limerick

(061) 396227






Revd Michael Cavanagh

Revd Michael Cavanagh
Priest-in-charge, Kenmare & Dromod Union
c/o St Patrick's Rectory
Bell Heights, Kenmare
Co Kerry
0858 533173

more about Revd Michael Cavanagh

Revd Paul Fitzpatrick

Rev.Paul Fitzpatrick,

Dean's Vicar
St Flannans Cathedral

Email: paulfitz1000@hotmail.com

Revd Canon Jane Galbraith

St. Cronan's Rectory
RosemountRoscreaCo. Tipperary

Revd John Godfrey

The Rectory
Co. Galway

Revd Lucy Green

Rear Cross
Co. Tipperary

Revd Phyllis Jones

The Rectory
Co. Kerry

The Rt Revd Dr Kenneth Kearon, Bishop of Limerick and Killaloe

Kilbane House
Golf Links Rd

(+353) 061 333635

more about the Rt Revd Dr Kenneth Kearon, Bishop of Limerick and Killaloe

The Venerable Simon Lumby

The Rectory
Rookery Close
Co. Kerry
V93 DPC3

The Venerable Terence Mitchell

Modreeny Rectory
Co. Tipperary

Revd Canon Niall Sloane

The Very Revd Roderick Smyth

St Mary's Rectory
Church Road

more about The Venerable Roderick Smyth

Rev'd Jim Stephens

Co Kerry

Clergy holding General Licence or Permission To Officiate

Rev’d Canon Ruth Gill

Kilgolan House Kilcormac Co Offaly

Rev’d Martha Gray-Stack

16 Kingston College Mitchelstown Co. Cork

Rev’d Joe Hardy

18 Woodlee Monavalley Tralee Co Kerry

Rev’d Canon Brian Lougheed

2 Arlington Heights Park Rd. Killarney Co. Kerry

Rev’d Canon Marie Rowley-Brooke

Holly Cottage Sallypark Latteragh, Nenagh Co. Tipperary

Rev’d Denis Sandes

Ballyhasty Cloughjordan Co. Tipperary

Rev’d Alan Shaw

22 Ceanna Mara Pairc na Gloine Kenmare Co. Kerry

The Very Rev’d Maurice Sirr

17a Knockhill Ennis Rd. Limerick Co. Limerick

Rev’d Canon Trevor Sullivan

4 Woodview Ballinasloe Co. Galway

The Very Rev’d Patrick Towers

Doonwood Mount Bellew Co. Galway

Rev’d Janet White Spunner

St. Albans Church St. Birr Co. Offaly

Rev’d Brian Rogers

Co Kerry
V23 H978

Diocesan Readers

Mrs. Marjorie Cavanagh

Letterdunane Bonane, Kenmare Co. Kerry

Mr. Eric Champ

Cariblue House Farrantoreen Carragh Lake Road, Killorglin Co. Kerry

Ms. Audrey Clarke Gordon

Richmond Nenagh Co. Tipperary

Mr. Andrew Eadie

The Poplars Beaufort Killarney Co. Kerry

Mr. Andrew Ellerker

Cathedral House Nicholas St. Limerick Co. Limerick

Mr. David Frizelle

Boston Lane Riverstown Birr Co. Offaly

Dr. Steven Ellis

34 Woodlands Park Moycullen Co. Galway

Mr Stephen Fletcher

Townhouse 2 Hector St. Mills Francis St. Kilrush Co. Clare

Mrs. Margaret Groves

Gortagullane Ballmacelligot Tralee Co. Kerry

Mr. Adrian Hewson

Ashlea Convent Hill Roscrea Co. Tipperary

Mr. Adrian Hilliard

"Woodland", Cahernane Killarney Co. Kerry

Dr. John Jarvis

28 Heatherdale Monaleen Co. Limerick

Mrs. Valerie Kinsella

Castleblakeny Co. Galway

Mr. John Lefroy

Clarisford Moys Killaloe Co. Clare

Mr. David McBurnie

Glenstal Morroe Co. Limerick

Mr. Joc Sanders

Turravagaun Dromineer Nenagh Co. Tipperary E45 D594

Mr. Tom Seale

Cloonahinch Woodlawn Ballinasloe Co. Galway

Mr Jerome Phair

The Pike Garbally Birr Co. Offaly

Mrs. Jean Talbot

Ballybritt Roscrea Co. Tipperary

Mr. David Tough

14 Cahermoneen Monavalley Tralee Co. Kerry

Mr. Stanley Wallace

Ballybrood Caherconish Co. Limerick

The Hon. Mrs. Grania Weir

Ballinakella Lodge Whitegate Co. Clare V94 T956